Elected Officials

President of the United States of America

Donald J. Trump


Vice President of the United States of America

Mike Pence


U.S. Senate

Senator Marco Rubio


U.S. House of Representatives
Congressman Gus Bilirakis-District 12
Congressman Dennis Ross-District 15
Congressman Vern Buchanan-District 16

Governor / Cabinet

Governor Rick Scott
Attorney General Pam Bondi
Commissioner of Agriculture Adam Putnam
Chief Financial Officer Jimmy Patronis

FL Senate

– District 18
Tom Lee– District 20
Bill Galvano– District 21

FL House of Representatives

Michael Beltran – District 57
Lawrence McClure - District 58
- District 59
Jackie Toledo - District 60
- District 63
James Grant - District 64


Board of County Commissioners

Chair Sandra Murman, District 1
-District 2
Stacy White, District 4
Ken Hagan, District 5
- District 7

Constitutional Officers

Doug Belden, Tax Collector
Chad Chronister, Sheriff