Circuit Judge 13th Circuit, Group 6


Circuit Judge 13th Circuit, Group 37


County Court Judge, Group 14


Florida Supreme Court Justices (Retention Votes)


Charles T. Canady (Yes)

John Courielk (Yes)

Jamie Grosshans (Yes)

Jorge Labarga (No)

Ricky Polston (No)


District Court of Appeals Judges (Retention Votes)


Patricia Joan Kelly (yes)

Nelly N.Khouzam (No)

Suzanne Y Labrit (Yes)

Matt Lucas (Yes)

Robert Morris (No)

Stevan Northcutt (No)

John Stargel (Yes)

Criag Villanti (Yes)


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.