Voter Guide

***Download Here***

Resolution Made by the Hillsborough County Republican Executive Committee

The HCREC Opposes the "Transit Tax" of 1%.

Please vote NO for: "No. 2 County Referendum"



County Court Judge, Group 2

  • Lisa Allen or Greg Green

Circuit Judges

  • Group 8: E. Michael Isaak
  • Group 25: Robin Fuson or Jamey Moody

Judicial Retention

  • Alan Lawson - Yes
  • Anthony Black - Yes
  • Darryl Casanueva - No
  • Edward C. Larose - Yes
  • Susan H. Rotherstein-Youakim - Yes


  • NO for ALL


  • NO for ALL


  • No. 2 County Referendum (1% Transit Tax) - NO
  • No. 3 County Referendum (0.5% School Tax) - NO

Want to help? Click HERE or contact the Hillsborough Republican Headquarters at 813.621.7909 or email us at


You can DONATE NOW to support more initiatives going forward!


For Official County Information Click the Links Below:


All material on this page and HCRP PDF download link may be used by any Republican or Conservative at their discretion including sharing this information, Printing, Email, re-posting on Social Media or Web Sites. The material while free to use may NOT be altered in any way including; deletions, additions, or other changes or modifications of any kind. This information must be shared "as-is."

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.